Zines

The Anarchist Library
Free online collection of zines with links allowing users to download copies of zines. Despite its name it is an archive focusing on anarchism, anarchist texts and other texts of interest to anarchists. 

Anchor Archive Zine Library

The Anchor Archive Zine Library is a collectively-run, non-profit library in Halifax, NS with a collection of over 7000 zines from the local area and around the world. It has been providing access to independent media, art, and local zine history and culture since 2005 through operating the library and offering tools, resources, and programming for making zines.

The Book of Zines
This website provides links to zine archives and zine libraries. Includes information on copyright, distribution, online catalogues, zine reviews, history, how to guides, articles and essays on zines and much more.

Boston Anarchist Zine Bistro
Boston Anarchist Black Cross functions as the defensive arm of local anarchist struggles.  Their work involves an organized support network for local activists in need and for folks behind bars.  They seek the total abolition of prisons and work on projects in support of this cause.  Some of our activities include doing legal research and mailing literature for prisoners, and maintaining a distro of anarchist and abolitionist zines.

Broken Pencil
Canadian magazine published in Toronto. Reviews zines and other alternative press. Links to more zine resources.

CrimethInc

CrimethInc. is a decentralized network pledged to anonymous collective action that strives to reinvent our lives and our world according to the principles of self-determination and mutual aid. Zines are downloadable as PDFs.

Indigenous Action Zines

Anti-colonial Indigenous zines. Downloadable as PDFs.

POC Zine Project

Zine by people of colour (POC). Downloadable as PDFs.

Queer Zine Archive Project
Free on-line searchable database of a collection of past and present queer zines with links allowing users to download electronic copies of zines.

The Small Science Collective

Democratizing access to science through zines from researchers, students, artists, and "seriously curious folk" who want to share their love of nature.

Zine Distro
Free zines available for download.

Zine Library 
Free online collection of hundreds of ready to print radical zines.  You can browse on the left sidebar for subject areas such as Health, Feminism, Prisons & Police, Indigenous, Movements and many more.